Joyful Body Yoga

Pregnancy Yoga & Hypnobirthing

Yoga class schedule

Pregnancy Yoga (with hypnobirthing techniques)

Monday’s 6.15-7.30 pm

St Andrews, Short Street, London SE1 8LJ [map]

Mon 04 Mar to 29 Apr

£118.00 (8 weeks)

Mon 01 Apr to 20 May *no class 22 Apr/06 & 27 May

£88.50 (6 weeks)

Mon 13 May to 24 June *no class 27 May

£88.50 (6 weeks)

Mon 03 Jun to 22 Jul

£118.00 (8 weeks)

Tuesday’s 6.-7.15 pm

St Andrews, Short Street, London SE1 8LJ [map]

Tue 05 Mar to 23 Apr

£118.00 (8 weeks)

Tue 02 Apr to 21 May

£118.00 (8 weeks)

Tue 30 Apr to 18 Jun

£118.00 (8 weeks)

Tue 28 May to 16 Jul

£118.00 (8 weeks)

No experience necessary – these are popular classes pre-book essential!

About this class

Calm Birth Workshop

St Andrews, Short Street, London SE1 8LJ [map]

Sat 16 Feb 9.30-12 pm

£80 couple

Sat 13 Apr 2-4.30 pm

£80 couple

Sat 22 Jun 2-4.30 pm

£80 couple

Sat 13 Jul 2-4.30 pm

£80 couple

This is a popular workshop pre-book essential!

This workshop is also available in Purley Croydon visit www.joyfulbodybirth.com

About this workshop

How to book online!

Booking online is easy!

  1. Choose the name and date of the class from the class schedule and complete the online booking form.
  2. On receipt of your completed booking form you will be contacted by email to arrange payment.  You can pay by *paypal or bank transfer.
  3. Your booking is not secure until payment has been received.
  4. Please read the class policy before booking a class

*Note that paypal is a secure payment processor you do not need to have a paypal account to use this service.

If you have any questions do call 07958 296 647 or make contact.

Your booking is not secure until we have received your payment.

ACCESS BARS®

I offer access bars london waterlooWhether your choosing to create a calm and easier birth, improve your sleep or be more conscious at parenting the Bars® can help! Make contact to arrange a Bars session today.

All of life comes to us with ease, joy and glory!